Chapter Officers

Our Chapter Officers

Each of our officers were selected due to their qualifications and dedication to Tau Beta Sigma.

  • President

    Simon Leonard

  • Vice President of Operations

    Bailey Feller

  • Vice President of Membership

    Belle Vasquez

  • Vice President of Special Projects

    Sara Miller

  • Treasurer

    Bri Lantz

  • Recording Secretary

    Zach Curle

  • Kloset Heads

    Anna Nierzwick, Ethan Richard & Owen Shullaw

  • Webmasters

    Samuel Reusze & John Danison

  • Outreach Officers

    Eve Frank & Rachel Riley